Scroll over each employee's name for more info


Name Position Contact information

Management

Hank Newman President
Becky Durica COO beckyd@reconlogistics.com | LinkedIn
Dan Lepper CTO dlepper@reconlogistics.com | LinkedIn
Ray O'Brien Operations Manager robrien@reconlogistics.com | LinkedIn

Business development

Kellie Newman CPE Specialist knewman@reconlogistics.com | LinkedIn
James Osborne CPE Specialist josborne@reconlogistics.com | LinkedIn
Jaime Clark CPE Specialist jclark@reconlogistics.com

Operations


Samantha Alaqua Operations Coordinator salaqua@reconlogistics.com | LinkedIn
Stephanie Coulon Operations Coordinator scoulon@reconlogistics.com
Emiliano Dominguez Operations Coordinator edominguez@reconlogistics.com| LinkedIn
Jack Kelley Operations Coordinator jkelley@reconlogistics.com
Aaron Kocheff Operations Coordinator akocheff@reconlogistics.com
Nick Martinelli Operations Coordinator nmartinelli@reconlogistics.com
Jack O'Brien Operations Coordinator jobrien@reconlogistics.com
Theresa Parker Operations Coordinator tparker@reconlogistics.com
Louis Rios Operations Coordinator lrios@reconlogistics.com | LinkedIn
Allison Swann Operations Coordinator aswann@reconlogistics.com | LinkedIn
Cody Walters Operations Coordinator cwalters@reconlogistics.com | LinkedIn
Ben Weiner Operations Coordinator bweiner@reconlogistics.com | LinkedIn
Kathy Wittenberg Operations Coordinator kwittenberg@reconlogistics.com
Dan Zalewski Operations Coordinator danz@reconlogistics.com

Accounting

Candy Emerson Administrative Coordinator  cemerson@reconlogistics.com
Kevin Jones Administrative Coordinator  kjones@reconlogistics.com